Our Team

bj.jpg

Jonathan Holland

Executive Director, St Francis College, Principal, SFC

07 3514 7401

jholland@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Peter Kline

Academic Dean, St Francis College

07 3514 7418

pkline@ministryeducation.org.au

2 - Penny-Jones - Web.jpg

Penny Jones

Director of Formation, St Francis College

07 3514 7415 phjones@ministryeducation.org.au

Jonathan Kemp

Director of Youth, Children's and Families Ministry (AYCF)

07 3514 7432

jdkemp@ministryeducation.org.au

Dale Keenan

Director, Anglican Spiritual Direction Formation Program

07 3514 7429

dkeenan@ministryeducation.org.au

Jonathan Sargeant

Director of Lay Education (FormedFaith)

07 3514 7442

jonathans@ministryeducation.org.au

Eve James

Library Manager, Roscoe Library

07 3514 719

ejames@ministryeducation.org.au

library@ministryeducation.org.au

Stephen Clarke

Property and Finance Officer, St Francis College

07 3514 7402

stephen@ministryeducation.org.au

01.jpg

Suzie Anthonisz

Jo-Inkpin-Web.jpg

Jo Inkpin

Lecturer, St Francis College

07 3514 7414

jinkpin@minstryeducation.org.au

 

 

001---web.jpg

Marie-Louise Craig

Lecturer, St Francis College

07 3514 7413

mcraig@ministryeducation.org.au

Fiona Hammond

Lay Education Projects Officer (FormedFaith)

07 3514 7455

fhammond@anglicanchurchsq.org.au

Wendy Dann

Anglican Spiritual Direction Formation Program Officer

07 3514 7433

wdann@ministryeducation.org.au

Erica Skerman

Diocesan Camping Coordinator, AYCF

07 3514 7412

eskerman@ministryeducation.org.au

Scott Windred

Young Adults Coordinator, AYCF

07 3514 7405

swindred@ministryeducation.org.au

Susan Thomas

Librarian, Roscoe Library

07 3514 7419

sthomas@ministryeducation.org.au

Olaf Anderson

Chaplain, St Francis College

Kay Murry

Library Assistant, Roscoe Library

07 3514 7408

kmurry@ministryeducation.org.au

Lisa Ng

Youth Children and Families Projects

lng@ministryeducation.org.au

Sessional Lecturers at St Francis College

Carol Hebron

Sessional Lecturer, St Francis College

04.jpg

Marian Free

Sessional Lecturer, St Francis College

Doug Stevens

Sessional Lecturer, St Francis College

Richard Tutin

Sessional Lecturer, St Francis College