Back to All Events

Ordination of Deacons and Priests

  • St John's Cathedral 373 Ann Street Brisbane City, QLD, 4000 Australia (map)
2017 deacons.jpg
Priests 2017.jpg

The Archbishop has much pleasure in announcing that, God willing, he will ordain as deacons and priests the following candidates on Saturday 2 December 2017, 10 am at St John’s Cathedral.

Deacons: Ms Deborah Bird; Ms Zoë Browne; Ms Rosemary Gardiner; Mr Peter Jeffrey; Mr Stephen Monsiegneur; Dr Timothy Nicholson; Ms Bronwyn Pagram; Dr Debra Tedman

Priests: The Rev’d Karen Allen; The Rev’d Christopher Bate; The Rev’d David Browne; The Rev’d Jamee-Lee Callard; The Rev’d Heather Dearden; The Rev’d Pauline Harley; The Rev’d Rebecca King; The Rev’d Peter Deng Mayen; The Rev’d Dr Imelda O’Loughlin